Brighton office

Lower Ground, 7 Marlborough Place, Brighton BN1 1UB

Contact details: 01273 281 981  workforceskills@wrecltd.co.uk

Our office is centrally located in Brighton. We offer government funded training courses  as part of the Skills Support for the Unemployed programme and Traineeships for 16-18 year olds from our Brighton training rooms. The training courses we run from our Brighton office are available to individuals throughout Sussex, including  Brighton and Hove and the Gatwick Diamond district.  For further details on eligibility, click here.

 

Brighton Manager   Adele Ferguson adele.ferguson@wrecltd.co.uk

Administration and Quality Officer  Helen Thatcher  helen.thatcher@wrecltd.co.uk

Marketing Skills Tutor  Louise Gilbert  louise.gilbert@wrecltd.co.uk

Traineeship Tutor Zoe Miller zoe.miller@wrecltd.co.uk

Community Placements officer: Francesca Silvestri  francesca.silvestri@wrecltd.co.uk

Skills Tutor Amanda Pearson Moody –amanda.pearsonmoody@wrecltd.co.uk