Contact Us

    We would love to hear from you!







    Our Centres

    Head Office: 01792 814708

    workforceskills@wrecltd.co.uk

    137 New Road, Skewen SA10 6HL

    Bridgend:

    1st Floor Offices, 2-6 Five Bells Road, Bridgend, CF31 3HW

    Brighton: 01273 281981

    brighton@wrecltd.co.uk

    Second Floor Offices, 130 Queens Road, Brighton BN1 3WB

    Dorset : 01305 261626

    dorset@wrecltd.co.uk

    52 St Mary Street, Weymouth DT4 8BJ

    Hull: 07884 610002

    hull@wrecltd.co.uk

    Craven Park Training and Enterprise Centre, Poorhouse Lane, Hull HU9 5HE

    Merthyr Tydfil: 01685 702470

    wales@wrecltd.co.uk

    Office 13,14 & 15, Crownford House, Swan Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8EU

    Newquay: 01637 801004

    newquay@wrecltd.co.uk

    13a Bank Street, Newquay TR7 1DH

    Swansea: 01792 649062

    wales@wrecltd.co.uk

    1 Walter Rd, Swansea SA1 5NE

    Swindon: 01793 378344

    swindon@wrecltd.co.uk

    Unit 1 Ground Floor, The Lock. 19 Fleming Way, Swindon SN1 2NG

    Worcester: 07407 895438

    worcester@wrecltd.co.uk

    Offices S18/S19, County House, St Mary’s Street, Worcester WR1 1HB

    Worthing: 01903 947979

    worthing@wrecltd.co.uk

    Ground Floor, 35-39 South Street, Worthing BN11 3AA

    :